Branch Office

Jakarta Office
Address : Jl. Yos Sudarso No.1 Blok B Kav.7
Tanjung Periok - Jakarta Utara
Telephone : +62 21 43933418, 43907503
Fax : +62 21 43931959
E-mail : Jakarta@pancaran.co.id

Surabaya Office
Address : Jl. Perak Timur Nor 274
Surabaya - Indonesia
Telephone : +62 31 3281833, 3281834
Fax : +62 31 3281835
E-mail : Surabaya@pancaran.co.id

Semarang Office
Address : Puri Anjasmoro, Blok GI No.55
Semarang - Indonesia
Telephone : +62 24 7613449, 7613450
Fax : +62 24 7613448
E-mail : Semarang@pancaran.co.id

Palembang Office
Address : Jl. RE Martadinata No.17-18
2 Ilir Palembang - Indonesia
Telephone : +62 711 716380, 716381
Fax : +62 711 481102
E-mail : Palembang@pancaran.co.id, bbnplm@indosat.net.id

Panjang Office
Address : Jl. Ikan Bawal No.122, Teluk Betung
Bandar Lampung - Indonesia
Telephone : +62 721 486628, 486629
Fax : +62 721 481102
E-mail : Panjang@pancaran.co.id

Padang Office
Address : Ruko Simpang Haru Jl. Andalas No.2C
Padang - Indonesia
Telephone : +62 21 43933418, 43907503
Fax : +62 21 43931959
E-mail : Padang@pancaran.co.id, padang@bbngroup.org

Jambi Office
Address : Jl. Jendral Sudirman No.11
Jambi - Indonesia
Telephone : +62 741 23588
Fax : +62 741 23588
E-mail : Jakarta@pancaran.co.id, eva@pancaran.co.id